Lindsay Unified School District


Curriculum Staff

Deputy Superintendent

Lana Brown - lbrown@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Secretary to the Deputy Superintendent

Shari King - shking@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Director of Personalized Learning

Brian Griffin - bgriffin@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Office Manager of Curriculum & Instruction

Dayna Holmes - dholmes@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Director of 21st Century Learning

Nikolaus Namba - nnamba@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Secretary to the Director of 21st Century Learning

Daisy Franco - dfranco@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Media Arts Specialist

Ian Oliver - ioliver@lindsay.k12.ca.us

ELL Testing Aide

Priscilla Diaz - pdiaz@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Curriculum & Instruction Specialists

Melissa Hawkins - mhawkins@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Amalia Lopez - amlopez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Yazmin Martin-Aceves - ymartin@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Blended Learning Specialist

Joe Vagt - jvagt@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Culture Development Team (CDT)

Araceli Delgadillo - adelgadillo@lindsay.k12.ca.us 

Eliseo Garcia - elgarcia@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Alma Morales - amorales@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Laura Pineda - lpineda@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Darron Serna - dserna@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Anthony Totty - atotty@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Johann Urbaez - jourb@lindsay.k12.ca.us