Lindsay Unified School District


Director

Linda Ledesma

lledesma@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Nancy Yanes

nyanes@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Program Coordinator

Dolores Cercado

dcercado@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Program Coordinator

Grace Jimenez-Iriye

giriye@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Program Coordinator

Jessica Hernandez

jhernandez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist 

Carin Hernandez

cahernandez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Program Specialist

Claudia Cabrera

ccabrera@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Program Specialist

Jose Guerra

jguerra@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Clerical Assistant

Laura Lopez

llopez@lindsay.k12.ca.us