Lindsay Unified School District


Student Services Staff

Health Services

Victoria Gutierrez RN BSN M.Ed. 
District Nurse

vgutierrez@lindsay.k12.ca.us (all sites)

Cristy Rodriguez
Licensed Vocational Nurse 
crodriguez@lindsay.k12.ca.us 

Rebecca Salvaiterra 
Licensed Vocational Nurse

rsalvatierra@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 
Mariela Gomez 
Licensed Vocational Nurse
 

Health Aides

Patricia Sanchez
Jefferson Elementary

psanchez@lindsay.k12.ca.us 

Lorena Gomez  
Washington Elementary
lgomez@lindsay.k12.ca.us 
 
Shasta Young  
Roosevelt Elementary
syoung@lindsay.k12.ca.us 
 
Rosie Pedroza
Kennedy Elementary
rpedroza@lindsay.k12.ca.us 
 
Rachel McCusker
Reagan Elementary
rmccusker@lindsay.k12.ca.us
 
Deana Rodriguez
Lincoln Elementary
 

Elementary School Counselors

Laura Cortez 
Lincoln Elementary School
laurac@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Melissa Villa 
Roosevelt Elementary School
mvilla@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Marcos Reveles
Reagan Elementary School
 mreveles@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Francisca Carranza-Pena 
John J. Cairns
fpenacarranza@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Monica Godoy
Lindsay High School
mgodoy@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Viviane Rosales
Jefferson Elementary School
vrosales@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Valarie Alvarado
Washington Elementary School
vaalvarado@lindsay.k12.ca.us