Lindsay Unified School District


Preschool Staff

  

     Staff Name  

Title

Phone Extetion

Cheri Doria

Director of Preschools    

cdoria@lindsay.k12.ca.us     

5153

Esperanza Rocha

Secretary to the Director of Preschools

erocha@lindsay.k12.ca.us

5155

Letty Morillo

Secretary

lmorillo@lindsay.k12.ca.us

5263

Rudy Vasquez

Custodian

rvasquez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Liliana Mendoza

Learning Facilitator

lgarcia@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Cynthia Castillo

Cynthia Castillo

Learning Facilitator  

ccastillo@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 
Megan Reser

Megan Reser

Learning Facilitator 

mreser@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Nancy Navarro

Learning Facilitator 

nnavarro@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Rosalinda Torres

Learning Facilitator 

rtorres@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Susana Martinez

Learning Facilitator 

smartinez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Damaris Velez

Learning Facilitator

dvelez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez-Mentado

Learning Facilitator 

erodriguezmentado@lindsay.k12.us