Lindsay Unified School District


Business Services              

Juanita Garcia
DOC Reproduction Eqpmt Operator

jgarcia@lindsay.k12.ca.us

  Tamara Hensley
Accounting Technician II - Accounts Payable
thensley@lindsay.k12.ca.us
 

Jennifer Keeton
Financial Services Specialist - AP/AR
jkeeton@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Krista London
Administrative Assistant - Certificated Payroll
klondon@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Debbie Ochnser
Data Systems Analyst
dochsner@lindsay.k12.ca.us
 

Robert Roberson
Administrative Assistant - Classified Payroll
rroberson@lindsay.k12.ca.us


Rosemary Serda
Administrative Assistant for Financial Services
rserda@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Grant Schimelpfening
Chief Business Official
gschimelpfening@lindsay.k12.ca.us
   

 

Curriculum & Instruction              
Kelsie Avina
Secretary to Director of Advancement
kavina@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Lana Brown
Deputy Superintendent

lbrown@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Daisy Franco
Secretary to Director of 21st Century Learning
dfranco@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Brian Griffin
Director of Personalized Learning

bgriffin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Melissa Hawkins
PBS-C & I Specialist Teacher

mhawkins@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Dayna Holmes 
Office Manager, C & I

dholmes@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Amalia Lopez
PBS-C & I Specialist Teacher

alopez@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Cindy Macias 
Secretary to Deputy Superintendent

cmacias@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Yazmin Martin Aceves
PBS-C & I Specialist Teacher

ymartin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Nik Namba
Director of 21st Century Learning

nnamba@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Abinwi Nchise
Coordinator of Research/Eval.

anchise@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Ian Oliver
PBS-Digitla Media Arts Specialist. 

ioliver@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Barry Sommer
Director of Advancement
bsommer@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Joseph Vagt
PBS Blended Learning Specialist Teacher 
jvagt@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Mindy Gosvener
English Learner Specialist 
mgosvener@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Food Service              
Patricia Jenan
Warehouse/Food Service Office Manager

pjenan@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Brian Supple
Director III, Food Services
bsupple@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Healthy Start              
Dolores Aldaco-Cercado
Program Coordinator
dcercado@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Claudia Cabrera
Program Specialist

ccabrera@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Jose Guerra
Program Specialist

jguerra@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Carin Hernandez
Program Specialist

cahernandez@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Jessica Hernandez
Program Coordinator

jhernandez@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Grace Jimenez-Iriye
Program Coordinator

giriye@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Linda Ledesma
Director II, Healthy Start
lledesma@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Nancy Vasquez
Secretary I, Healthy Start 

nancyv@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Human Resources              
Patty Macias
Administrative Assistant

pmacias@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Stephanie Marroquin
Human Resource Coordinator
smarroquin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Jaime Robles
Executive Director
Human Resource
jrobles@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Maintenance & Operations              
Merced Doria
Director, Facilities
mdoria@lindsay.k12.ca.us     
  Christina Berger
Office Manager

cberger@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Migrant Services              
Blanca Duran
Mig Sup Serv/Student
Rcrtr/Records Clerk-
Bilingual

bduran@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Sandra Espinoza
Director, Migrant Programs
sespinoza@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Margie Hernandez
Migrant Yourth Program
margieh@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Elena Macias
Mig Sup Serv/Student
Rcrtr/Records Clerk-
Bilingual
mmaciasS@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Martha Maravilla Avalos
Office Manager
mmavalos@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Preschool               
Cheri Doria
Director, Preschools

cdoria@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Letty Morillo
Secretary I, Preschool
lmorillo@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Esperanza Rocha
Secretary, Preschool
erocha@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Special Education/Student Services              

Diana Hernandez
Office Manager

dihernandez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

  John Woods
Director, Special Ed/Pupil Services
jwoods@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
STARS Afterschool Program              
Isis Contreras Harrison
Director, After School Programs

iharrison@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Adriana Reveles
Accounting Technican I
areveles@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Superintendent's Office              
Thomas Rooney
District Superintendent

trooney@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Bobbie Velasquez
Adm Assistant, Superintendent
bvelasquez@lindsay.k12.ca.us
     
Technology              
Fabricio Arredondo
Computer Tech II

farredondo@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  John Camarena
Computer Tech I
jcamarena@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Kirk Levasser
Computer Tech II
klevasser@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Scott McNeilly
Computer Tech I
smcneilly@lindsay.k12.ca.us
  Peter Sonksen
Network Administrator
psonksen@lindsay.k12.ca.us